In practice since 1992

Webinar #2: "Activation of Your Sensitivity to Subtle Energies"

$60.00
Free Shipping!

90 minute live webinar presented by Stephen Quong.   Webinar begins on Sunday, 20 January 2019,  at 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time Zone (8 a.m. in Hawaii, 9 a.m. in Alaska, 11 a.m. in Denver, 12 noon in Chicago and Mexico City, 1 pm in New York, 7 p.m. in Germany).

This webinar will focus primarily on group and individual activations, with the intention of accelerating your development of sensitivity to subtle energies.  A higher level of sensitivity is required to practice dowsing, scanning with the hands, muscle testing, radiesthesia, radionics, psychotronics, and direct perception of subtle energy fields. 

Stephen's Biodata:  https://jyotisha.com/bio.html 

I will be using the GoToMeeting app for hosting the webinar.  After you register for the webinar, I will send you the link for joining via GoToMeeting.  Please do a test run of this program before the webinar begins.  Technical assistance will not be available after the webinar starts.

To preserve the privacy of participants, no video or audio recording of any kind is permitted.   Registration for this webinar using this form will imply acceptance of this condition.